آلة زراعة بذور القمح / الأرز / العشب


2019-12-31

آلة زراعة بذرة القمح / الأرز / الحشائش بثلاث نقاط مناسبة لزرع القمح / الأرز / العشب. الجهاز ليس مناسبًا للاستخدام المكثف فحسب ، بل يحتوي أيضًا على تقنية متقدمة. هذا هو الخيار الأول للعديد من المستخدمين. سيطرح العديد من المستخدمين بعض الأسئلة حول الجهاز عندما يختارون آلة الزراعة الخاصة بنا. اليوم ، سوف ألخص بعض الأسئلة التي يطرحها المستخدمون كثيرًا.

آلة زراعة بذور القمح / الأرز / العشب
س: القمح / الأرز / العشب آلة زرع طريقة التعديل
ج: إن آلة الزراعة تستخدم جهاز بذارة نوع عجلة الحوض الخارجي شبه الدقيق. عندما تقوم آلة الزراعة بسحب لوحة الرسم ، يتم الانتهاء من عملية البذر ، ويتم تنظيف البذور وتدفقها في لوحة الرسم. في حالة النقل ، يتم تثبيت أذرع الروك الموجودة على جانبي أسطوانة الضغط بواسطة المسامير ذات الحد الأدنى على لوحة القطاع ؛ أثناء التشغيل ، يجب فك دبوس الحد العلوي ووضعه في موضع الفتحة المناسب على لوحة القطاع.
س: نصائح لملاحظة عند استخدام زارع القمح
ج: انتبه إلى إضافة البذور. أضف البذور إلى العلبة بحيث لا تحتوي الشوائب على شوائب صغيرة لضمان فعالية البذرة ؛ ثانياً ، يجب إضافة صندوق البذور على الأقل لتغطية مدخل صندوق البذور لضمان تغذية سلسة. البث التجريبي. لضمان جودة البذار ، قبل إجراء زراعة واسعة النطاق ، من الضروري الإصرار على البث التجريبي لمدة 20 مترًا ، ومراقبة حالة عمل الغراس ، ومطالبة موظفي الآلات الزراعية والمزارعين ومشاورات التفتيش الأخرى بتأكيد أنها تلبي المتطلبات الزراعية المحلية ، ثم تنفذ زراعة واسعة النطاق.
س: إجراءات التشغيل لزرع آلة
a: استخدام والتكيف في 3 نقطة عقبة القمح / الأرز / العشب آلة زرع البذور: بدء. ابدأ تشغيل الجرار ، وقم بتدوير السكين بعيدًا عن الأرض ، وقم بدمج خرج الطاقة ، الخمول لمدة نصف دقيقة ، وشنق معدات العمل ، وحرر القابض ببطء ، وفي نفس الوقت قم بتشغيل المصعد الهيدروليكي ، ثم قم بزيادة الخانق ، بحيث الآلة تدخل التربة تدريجيا حتى التشغيل العادي. سرعة إلى الأمام. في حالة عدم التحميل الزائد للجرار ، يلبي التكسير والزراعة المتطلبات الزراعية ، يتم التحكم في السرعة العامة للأمام من 3 إلى 4 كم / ساعة.

التحقيق الآن
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Taian Aike الماكينات والشركة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Wheat/Rice/Grass seed Planting Machine related questions and answers


2019-05-24

The 3 point hitch wheat/rice/grass seed planting machine is suitable for wheat/rice/grass sowing. The equipment is not only suitable for extensive use but also has advanced technology. It is the first choice for many users. Many users will ask some questions about the equipment when they choose our planting machine. Today, I will summarize some of the questions that users often ask.

Wheat/Rice/Grass seed Planting Machine related questions and answers

Q: Wheat/rice/grass seed planting machine adjustment method
A: The planting machine adopts a semi-precision outer trough wheel type seeding device. When the planting machine draws out the drawing plate, the seeding is finished, the seeds are cleaned and pushed into the drawing plate. In the transportation state, the rocker arms on both sides of the pressure roller are fixed by the lower limit pins on the sector plate; during operation, the upper limit pin must be loosened and placed in the appropriate hole position on the sector plate.
Q: Tips to note when using a wheat planter
A: Pay attention to adding seeds. Add seeds to the seed box so that the seed has no small impurities to ensure the effectiveness of the seed; secondly, the seed box should be added at least to cover the entrance of the seed box to ensure smooth feeding. Trial broadcast. In order to ensure the quality of sowing, before carrying out large-scale planting, it is necessary to insist on trial broadcasting for 20m, observe the work situation of the planter, and ask the agricultural machinery personnel, farmers and other inspection consultations to confirm that it meets the local agronomic requirements, and then carry out large-scale planting.
Q: Operating procedures for planting machine
A: Use and adjustment in 3 point hitch wheat/rice/grass seed planting machine operations: start. Start the tractor, rotate the knife off the ground, combine the power output, idle for half a minute, hang up the working gear, slowly release the clutch, and at the same time operate the hydraulic lift, then increase the throttle, so that the machine gradually enters the soil until normal operation. Forward speed. In the case that the tractor is not overloaded, breaking and planting meets the agronomic requirements, the general forward speed is controlled at 3 to 4 km/h.

Inquiry Now
Copyright © Taian Aike Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.