جرار مع الفول السوداني المنتقى آلة الاستخدام والصيانة


2019-11-14

جرار مع آلة منتقي الفول السوداني
تايان Aike Machinery Co.، Ltd. العلامات التجارية المعروفة جميع مبيعات المصنع مباشرة الجودة ورخيصة ، نرحب بالعملاء القدامى والجدد للتوصل إلى النظام. نحن نرحب ترحيبا حارا بكم في الخدمة المخلصة والسعر المنخفض والجودة. آلة تقطيع الفول السوداني تستخدم في التقاط الفاكهة بالكروم بعد الحصاد. يمكن استخدامه بمرونة في الحقل ، والفاكهة نظيفة ، وقذيفة الفاكهة بها معدل كسر منخفض ، وفقدان أقل ، والسيقان الجافة والرطبة متوفرة ، وكفاءة العمل عالية ، والدراسة نظيفة.

محمولة على جرار الفول السوداني 8000

ميزات آلة التقاط الفول السوداني الأحمر
يتميز طراز المنفعة بمزايا معدل الالتقاط العالي ، معدل الكسر المنخفض ، التنظيف النظيف ، كفاءة العمل العالية ، الهيكل المعقول للجهاز كله والحركة المريحة بين الحقول.

جرار مع الفول السوداني اختيار آلة الاستخدام والصيانة
1. يجب ضبط منتقي الفول السوداني وإصلاحه قبل الاستخدام. قبل العملية ، يجب على المشغل إجراء فحص شامل على منتقي الثمار لمعرفة ما إذا كان منتقي الثمار في حالة جيدة ، وما إذا كانت براغي التوصيل لكل مكون محكمة ، وما إذا كانت البكرات مثبتة بإحكام ، وما إذا كانت البكرات مدارة باليد تصطدم أم لا. ما إذا كان هناك لحام مفتوح أو أسنان مفقودة ؛ اقلب عمود الفرن باليد لمراقبة ما إذا كان الدوران مستقرًا ؛ تحقق ما إذا كان توتر الحزام الثلاثي لكل جزء نقل معقول ؛ تحقق ما إذا كان محرك الديزل يعمل بشكل جيد ؛ تحقق ما إذا كان المحرك يعمل بشكل طبيعي ، سواء كان سلك الطاقة يعمل أم لا. ظاهرة التسرب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب تجهيز كل جزء دوار بغطاء واقي ؛ عند بدء التشغيل ، يجب على الموظفين ترك آلة الالتقاط أولاً ، وانتظر المشغل لإصدار إشارة محددة لبدء عملية الاختبار.

2. يجب أن يتم تنفيذ العملية وفقا لتدفق العملية. عند تغذية الفول السوداني ، يجب ملء الفول السوداني في منفذ التغذية أولاً ، ويجب أن تكون التغذية موحدة. يُمنع منعًا باتًا إطعام الأجسام الصلبة مثل الأحجار والكتل الخشبية والأشياء المعدنية في الجهاز أثناء التشغيل لتجنب تلف الجهاز والحوادث الشخصية ؛ أثناء التشغيل ، يُمنع تمامًا الوصول إلى منفذ التغذية ومنفذ المروحة ومنفذ التشكيل ؛ يجب على المشغل تشديد الأصفاد عند العمل ، ويجب على المثليات إحضار غطاء عمل ؛ إذا كان هناك صوت أو خطأ غير طبيعي عند العمل ، فيجب إيقافه. في حالة استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها في الوقت المناسب ، يمنع منعا باتا حمل المرض مع الجهاز ؛ ممنوع منعا باتا العمل مع منتقي الفاكهة ؛ بعد انتهاء العمل ، يجب أن يكون هناك محترفون لفحصها وضبطها وصيانتها

التحقيق الآن
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Taian Aike الماكينات والشركة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Tractor With Peanut Picker Machine Use and maintenance


2019-05-20

Tractor with a peanut picker machine

Taian Aike Machinery Co., Ltd. well-known brands all factory-direct sales quality and cheap, welcome new and old customers to come to order. We sincerely welcome you with our sincere service, low price, and quality. The peanut picker machine is used for picking fruit with vines after harvesting. It can be used flexibly in the field, the fruit is clean, the fruit shell has low breakage rate, less loss, dry and wet stems are available, work efficiency is high, and threshing is clean.

Tractor mounted peanut picker 8000

Red fruit peanut picking machine Features

The utility model has the advantages of high picking rate, low breaking rate, clean cleaning, high work efficiency, reasonable structure of the whole machine and convenient movement between the fields.

Tractor With Peanut Picking Machine Use and maintenance

1. The peanut picker must be adjusted and overhauled before use. Before the operation, the operator should carry out a comprehensive inspection on the fruit picker to see if the fruit picker is in good condition, whether the connecting bolts of each component are tight, whether the pulleys are installed firmly, and whether the pulleys are rotated by hand to collide or not. Whether there is open welding or missing teeth; turn the hob shaft by hand to observe whether the rotation is stable; check whether the triangular belt tension of each transmission part is reasonable; check whether the diesel engine is running well; check whether the motor is running normally, whether the power cord is running or not. Leakage phenomenon. In addition, each rotating part should be equipped with a protective cover; when commissioning, the staff should leave the picking machine first, and wait for the operator to issue a prescribed signal to start the test operation.

2. The operation should be carried out according to the process flow. When feeding peanuts, the peanuts must be filled into the feeding port first, and the feeding should be uniform. It is strictly forbidden to feed hard objects such as stones, wooden blocks and metal objects into the machine during operation to avoid damage to the machine and personal accidents; During operation, it is strictly forbidden to reach into the feeding port, fan port, and forming port; the operator should tighten the cuffs when working, and the lesbians should bring a work cap; if there is abnormal sound or fault when working, it must be stopped. In case of timely troubleshooting, it is strictly forbidden to carry the disease with the machine; it is strictly forbidden to work with the fruit picker; after the end of the work, there must be professionals to check, adjust and maintain.

Such as: filling grease, repair welding, etc.; when the picking machine appears to block the drum, should check the amount of feed, the moisture of the peanuts, the tightness of the motor triangle, the power supply voltage, etc.; the tractor with peanut picking machine should be adjusted when it is not cleaned. The gap between the hobbing and the bottom of the screen. When the gap between the hobbing and the bottom of the screen is large, it is easy to pick up the net; when the peanut fruit contains many impurities when the peanut fruit is sucked out, the suction port should be properly adjusted. When the sundries are sucked out, the suction port is raised.

Inquiry Now
Copyright © Taian Aike Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.