الهيكل الأساسي وعملية العمل لثري الأرز


2019-12-26

دراس القمح دراس القمح هو آلة مخصصة لدرس القمح والأرز. نظرًا لأنه يتميز بسمات الطاعة العالية للإنتاج ، وجودة الدرس الجيدة ، والتشغيل البسيط ، والهيكل البسيط ، والمتانة القوية ، والعمل الموثوق ، والاستخدام والصيانة المريحين ، فقد رحب به العديد من المستخدمين. Aike machinery تنتج حار بيع ثريشير الأرز ثريشر قشر فول الصويا درس الدرن القمح 800-1200 كجم في الساعة ، ومعدل الإزالة 99 ٪ ، ومعدل كسر <1 ٪.

الهيكل الأساسي وعملية العمل لثري الأرز
يتكون الجهاز الرئيسي من إطار ، واثب التغذية ، ومجموعة الدرس ، ومروحة ، وشاشة الاهتزاز وما شابه. يتكون الإطار من الإطارات اليمنى واليسرى والحديد الأساسي. يتم تثبيت تحقيقات الجهاز الأيمن والأيسر على الجهاز لدعم جسم الطائرة بأكمله. يتم تصنيع قادوس التغذية والغلاف الخارجي من صفيحة رقيقة من الحديد ، ويتم توصيل المدخل بلوحة مقعرة.
تتكون مجموعة ماكينات الدرس من أسطوانة ، وصفيحة مقعرة ، وصفيحة لولبية. المسامير الموجودة على أسطوانة الدرس مربعة الشكل وترتب في دوامة واحدة. يتم صب البرميل بالكامل من الحديد المصبوب ، وهو سهل التصنيع ويحفظ الفولاذ. الصفيحة المقعرة مصنوعة من الصفيحة الحديدية مع فتحة مستديرة في الأعلى ولوحة توجيه حلزونية على الغطاء العلوي. يتكون جزء اختيار الرياح من مروحة ومنفذ تفريغ وما شابه

التحقيق الآن
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Taian Aike الماكينات والشركة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

The basic structure and working process of wheat thresher rice thresher


2019-05-24

Wheat thresher rice thresher is a machine dedicated to threshing wheat and rice. Because it has the characteristics of high production obedience, good threshing quality, simple operation, simple structure, strong durability, reliable work, and convenient use and maintenance, it has been welcomed by many users. Aike machinery produces hot selling wheat thresher rice thresher soybean sheller threshed wheat 800-1200 kg per hour, the removal rate is 99%, and the breaking rate is <1%.

The basic structure and working process of wheat thresher rice thresher

The thresher equipment is mainly composed of a frame, a feeding hopper, a threshing assembly, a fan, a vibrating screen and the like. The frame consists of left and right frames and base iron. The left and right machine probes are fixed on the machine to support the entire fuselage. The feeding hopper and the outer casing are made of a thin iron plate, and the inlet is connected to the concave plate.
The threshing machine assembly is mainly composed of a drum, a concave plate, and a spiral plate. The nails on the threshing drum are short square and arranged in a single spiral. The whole drum is cast in cast iron, is simple to manufacture and saves steel. The concave plate is made of the iron plate with a round hole on the top and a spiral guide plate on the top cover. The wind selection part is composed of a fan, a discharge port, and the like.
When the wheat thresher rice thresher machine is working, the wheat spikes are poured into the feeding bucket, and the wheat is grasped by the nails and moved in the axial direction. Between the impact of the roller nails and the wheat, the extrusion action between the wheat and the concave plate under, the seeds are shed. The removed wheat granules are leaked from the concave plate holes and sent out of the machine through the hopper.

Inquiry Now
Copyright © Taian Aike Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.