التصميم الهيكلي لجوزاء الفول السوداني 400


2019-11-25

Aike Machinery بعد سنوات من جمع حالة المحاصيل المختلفة ، خاصةً جمع الفول السوداني ، طرق الحصاد ، إعادة المعالجة ، وتقنيات ومعدات الحصاد ، أدخلت نوعًا جديدًا من المعدات التي يمكنها حصاد الفول السوداني بطرق مختلفة ، محرك كهربائي أو ديزل آلة تقطيع الفول السوداني المركبة على المحرك 400. وظيفة الجهاز مثالية نسبياً ، ويمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة العمل ، وهي مساعد جيد للمستخدم في الإنتاج الزراعي.

التصميم الهيكلي لجوزاء الفول السوداني 400
تتكون شريحة أسطوانة منتقي الفول السوداني من لوحة وصل ، وحافة. المحور هو الصب. يتكون الشريط من 16 جولة الصلب. عند صب المحور ، يتم صب أحد طرفي الشريط مباشرة على المحور ، ويتم لحام الطرف الآخر من الشريط بحافة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المسطح. يتطلب صب الشركة واللحام الموحد. الرف مصنوع من الصلب المسطح ويبلغ طوله الفعلي 922 ملم. اختيار مخالب مع القهوة 14 جولة الصلب ، ما مجموعه 30 ، منها 6 طويلة. طول السن القصير هو 70 ملم ، وطول السن الطويل هو 85 ملم ، والتي يتم تثبيتها على ستة رفوف مع المكسرات. الأسنان الطويلة هي واحدة لكل رف ويتم ترتيبها في دوامة ، أو استخدام طريقة التثبيت الساخن لتثبيط الأسنان على الرف. يُقترن الحامل بتثبيت دعامات الأسطوانة الثلاثة بواسطة البراغي. يتم تثبيت الأقواس الدوارة على التوالي في عمود الأسطوانة بواسطة سلك علوي. عند التثبيت ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه يجب الاحتفاظ بقضبان الأسنان الستة ذات الطرف الصغير لبكرة قطف الثمار في نفس الطائرة ولا ينبغي فركها على الغطاء الواقي. يجب أن يكون هناك فجوة معينة ، ولكن يجب ألا تتجاوز الفجوة 5 مم.
يتم تثبيت قنية الطرف الكبير من أسطوانة التقاط الفاكهة على إطار المحرك الكهربائي أو منتقي الفول السوداني المثبت على محرك الديزل 400. أثناء التشغيل ، يدور عمود الأسطوانة داخل الغلاف ، وتتمثل وظيفته الرئيسية في منع ساق الفول السوداني من متشابكا على رمح الطبل في الخروج

التحقيق الآن
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Taian Aike الماكينات والشركة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Structural design of Peanut Picker 400


2019-05-21

Aike Machinery after years of collecting the status of various crops, especially the collection of peanuts, harvesting methods, re-treatment, and harvesting techniques and equipment, has introduced a new type of equipment that can harvest peanuts in different ways, electric motor or diesel engine mounted peanut picker 400. The function of the equipment is relatively perfect, can greatly improve the work efficiency, and is a good helper to the user in agricultural production.

Structural design of Peanut Picker 400

The peanut picker drum bracket consists of a hub, a spoke, and a rim. The hub is a casting. The strip is made of 16 round steel. When casting the hub, one end of the strip is cast directly onto the hub, and the other end of the strip is welded to a rim made of flat steel. It requires firm casting and uniform welding. The rack is made of flat steel and has an effective length of 922 mm. Picking the claws with coffee 14 round steel, a total of 30, of which 6 are long. The short tooth length is 70 mm and the long tooth length is 85 mm, which are fastened to the six racks with nuts. The long teeth are one for each rack and are arranged in a spiral, or use a hot riveting method to rive the teeth on the rack. The rack is coupled to the fixing of the three roller brackets by bolts. The roller brackets are respectively fixed to the drum shaft by a top wire. When installing, it should be noted that the six toothed rods of the small end of the fruit picking roller should be kept in the same plane and should not be rubbed against the protective cover. There should be a certain gap, but the gap should not exceed 5 mm.
The cannula of the large end of the fruit picking drum is mounted on the frame of the electric motor or diesel engine mounted peanut picker 400. During operation, the drum shaft rotates inside the casing, its main function is to prevent the peanut stalk from being entangled on the drum shaft at the exit.

Inquiry Now
Copyright © Taian Aike Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.