حصادة صغيرة الفلفل الحار مقدمة المنتج مقدمة


2019-09-04

حصادة صغيرة الفلفل الحار مقدمة المنتج مقدمة
المصارع هو حصادة من النوع والغرض الخاص. قطع سيقان القمح ونشرها على القشور لتصبح شرائح سيقان لتسهيل تجفيف آلة حصاد الحبوب. يتم جمع القش بعد الحصاد بواسطة حصادة من الحبوب تجمع مع منتقي ويمكن استخدامها أيضًا لحصد المراعي. ظهرت قوة الرياح في أواخر العشرينيات من القرن الماضي واستخدمت لاحقًا على نطاق واسع في بلدان مثل الولايات المتحدة وكندا والاتحاد السوفيتي. منذ عام 1947 ، شجعت الصين تدريجيا استخدامه في المزارع المملوكة للدولة في الشمال الشرقي وغيرها من الأماكن. بدأ تطوير وإنتاج في عام 1952.

جلب الحصاد الوفير من الفلفل الناس صعوبة في اختيار. الآن ، تم إنتاج حصادة فلفل صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن. إنه مدعوم من محرك بنزين صغير. لديه صف واحد وعجلتين ، ومن السهل المشي. إنها آلة لا غنى عنها لحصاد الفلفل. يمكن لطاحونة الرياح الصغيرة من Harvester Chili السير تلقائيًا ، والشفرة حادة ، ويتم استخدام الشفرة ذات 80 سنًا والتي تتم معالجتها بواسطة عملية تبريد الصلب المنغنيز رقم 65. الفلفل الذي تم حصاده ليس مبعثرًا ، يتم تحويله بدقة إلى جانب واحد ، وهو مناسب للعمل في وقت لاحق.


الاستفادة من حصادة صغيرة الفلفل الحار Windrower
1. يتم حصاد الآلة بشكل نظيف ، وضعها بدقة ، يمكن وضعها أو تكديسها ؛ يمكن بسرعة حصاد الأرز والفاصوليا والقمح الكبير وغيرها من المحاصيل في حقول الأرز.
2. لا تنحني عند الحصاد ، يمكنك استخدام كل من الرجال والنساء. استبدل السكاكين المقابلة ، وأرفق المنصات العلوية والسفلية ودرع أمان ، وشجيرات الحصاد ، والمراعي ، والقصب ، وفروع حديقة الشاي والزخارف.
3. الآلة مناسبة للحقول الكبيرة والصغيرة والحقول الموحلة مثل السهول والتلال والمدرجات والمثلثات ؛ يمكن أن حصاد 1.2-1.5 مو في الساعة ، وحصد فدان من الأرز وغيرها من المحاصيل بسعر السوق الحالي من 90 # ، 93 # البنزين ، لكل مو استهلاك الوقود حوالي 4.00 يوان.
4. الآلة سهلة التشغيل و سهلة الصيانة. المحرك مصنوع من التكنولوجيا اليابانية ، والطاقة قوية ومستقرة ، وجدار الأسطوانة مطلي بالكروم ، ويتم تعزيز العمود المرفقي لإطالة عمر المحرك.
5. شفرات الآلة مصنوعة من فولاذ المنغنيز عالي الجودة. يعتمد جزء النقل تقنية التبريد عالية التردد المتقدمة ، والتي لديها مقاومة تآكل قوية. إن أجزاء التوصيل الخاصة بجزء الإرسال دقيقة ودقيقة ، والحركة سلسة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكلفة صيانة المستخدم.
6. يتم استبدال الآلة بالأداة أو رأس العمل المطابق ، وهي مزودة بدرع أمان ، ويمكنها أيضًا حصاد الشجيرات والمراعي والقصب وفروع مزارع الشاي وأسرة الزهرة.
7. الحصاد الصغير Chili Windrower يزيل الظاهرة المتمثلة في أن الحصادة الكهربائية عالقة في كثير من الأحيان بسبب عدم كفاية الطاقة ، مما يجعل حصاد المستخدم أكثر سلاسة.

التحقيق الآن
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Taian Aike الماكينات والشركة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Small Harvester Chili Windrower Product Introduction


2019-05-05

Small Harvester Chili Windrower Product Introduction

The windrower is a special type and purpose harvester. Cut the wheat stalks and spread them on the stubble to become the slats of the stalks to facilitate the drying of the grain harvesting machinery. The straw after drying is picked up by a grain combine harvester with a picker and can also be used to harvest pasture. The windrower appeared in the late 1920s and was later widely used in countries such as the United States, Canada, and the Soviet Union. Since 1947, China has gradually promoted its use in state-owned farms in the Northeast and other places. It began to develop and produce in 1952.

The bumper harvest of peppers has brought people difficulty in picking. Now, a small, lightweight pepper harvester has been finally produced. It is powered by a small gasoline engine. It has a single row and two wheels, and it is easy to walk. It is a must-have machine for pepper harvesting. The Small Harvester Chili Windrower can automatically walk, the blade is sharp, and the 80-tooth blade processed by the manganese steel quenching process of No. 65 is used. The harvested pepper is not scattered, neatly turned to one side, which is convenient for later labor.

Advantage of Small Harvester Chili Windrower

1. The machine is harvested cleanly, laid neatly, can be laid or stacked; can quickly harvest rice, beans, large wheat and other crops in paddy fields.
2. Don’t bend over when you harvest, you can use both men and women. Replace the corresponding knives, attach the upper and lower pallets and a safety shield, and harvest shrubs, pastures, reeds, and tea garden branches and trims.
3. The machine is suitable for large and small fields and muddy fields such as plains, hills, terraces, and triangles; it can harvest 1.2-1.5 mu per hour, harvesting acre of rice and other crops at a current market price of 90#, 93# gasoline, per mu The fuel consumption is about RMB 4.00.
4. The machine is easy to operate and easy to maintain. The engine is made of Japanese technology, the power is strong and stable, the cylinder wall is chrome-plated, and the crankshaft is strengthened to extend the life of the engine.
5. The blades of the machine are made of high-quality manganese steel. The transmission part adopts advanced high-frequency quenching technology, which has strong wear resistance. The connecting parts of the transmission part are accurate and precise, and the movement is smooth, which greatly reduces the maintenance cost of the user.
6. The machine is replaced with the corresponding tool or work head, equipped with a safety shield, and can also harvest shrubs, pastures, reeds and tea plantation branches and flower beds.
7. Small Harvester Chili Windrower eliminates the phenomenon that the electric harvester is frequently stuck due to insufficient power, which makes the user’s harvest more smooth.

Inquiry Now
Henan HeXie Machinery Co., Ltd.