سيتم تبادل الرنمينبى والبايز الفلبيني مباشرة

في يوم 25 ، وقعت الصين واليابان رسميا اتفاقية مبادلة العملات الثنائية بمقياس 200 مليار يوان /340 مليار ين. الاتفاقية صالحة لمدة ثلاث سنوات.

وقد اتسع نطاق مقايضة العملة الصينية اليابانية ، التي انتهت صلاحيتها في سبتمبر 2013 ، عشرة أضعاف.

في وقت لاحق ، في منتدى الأعمال RMB الذي عقد في كمبوديا ، أعرب البنك الوطني لكمبوديا عن دعمه لاستخدام الرنمينبى في النظام المصرفي. في الوقت الحالي ، بالإضافة إلى بنك الصين وبنك الصين الصناعي والتجاري ، هناك 13 بنكًا تجاريًا محليًا تتولى أيضًا أعمال الرنمينبي.

كما تدرس الهند خططًا لاستخدام تسوية الرنمينبى والروبية فى التجارة الثنائية مع الصين. التبادل المباشر للرنمينبي والبيزو الفلبيني.

Today, on October 30, the RMB will go to the next city, and the Philippine peso will be directly exchanged. The Philippine RMB Dealers Association officially signed a contract in the capital, Manila, marking the direct exchange of the RMB and the Philippine peso.

china india currency transaction

تحت توجيه وإشراف البنك المركزي الفلبيني ، ستقوم الجمعية ببناء سوق تجاري مباشر للرنمينبي والباوز الفلبيني ، وتحقيق التبادل المباشر لليوان الصيني والبيزو ، وإنهاء تاريخ معاملات الصرف الأجنبي الفلبينية التي يجب أن يتم عبورها. من خلال الدولار الأمريكي ، وسوف يفتح التداول في أواخر نوفمبر.

هذه خطوة قوية في تدويل اليوان الصيني في الفلبين.

التحقيق الآن
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Taian Aike الماكينات والشركة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

The RMB and the Philippine peso are will directly be exchanged


2018-12-05

On the 25th, China and Japan formally signed a bilateral currency swap agreement with a scale of 200 billion Yuan / 340 billion yen. The agreement is valid for three years.

The scale of Sino-Japanese currency swaps, which expired in September 2013, has expanded tenfold.

Subsequently, at the RMB business forum held in Cambodia, the National Bank of Cambodia expressed support for the use of the RMB in the banking system. Currently, in addition to the Bank of China and the Industrial and Commercial Bank of China, there are 13 local commercial banks that are also conducting RMB business.

India is also studying plans to use the RMB and rupee settlement in bilateral trade with China. Direct exchange of RMB and Philippine pesos.

Today, on October 30, the RMB will go to the next city, and the Philippine peso will be directly exchanged. The Philippine RMB Dealers Association officially signed a contract in the capital, Manila, marking the direct exchange of the RMB and the Philippine peso.

china india currency transaction

Under the guidance and supervision of the Philippine Central Bank, the association will build a direct trading market for the RMB and the Philippine peso, realize the direct exchange of the CNY and the peso, end the history of Philippine foreign exchange transactions that must be transited through the US dollar, and will open trading in late November.

This is a solid step in the internationalization of the CNY in the Philippines.

Inquiry Now
Copyright © Taian Aike Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.