طرق تنظيف آلة طحن الأرز والقمح


2019-12-05

إن آلة طحن الأرز والقمح التي تدفع المحرك هي آلة طحن للأرز جديدة ، تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في طحن الأرز مباشرة إلى الأرز الأبيض ، وفصل الأرز تلقائيًا ، الأرز الصغير المكسور ، وفوهة الوادي دون فصل بواسطة طاحونة الهواء. درجة نقاء الأرز الأبيض التي تتم معالجتها بواسطة هذه الآلة عالية ، وسيعود الخشن تلقائيًا إلى المطحنة ، ويصبح تغذية جيدة. الجهاز مدمج في الهيكل ، سهل التركيب وسهل التركيب. تم تجهيز الجهاز بجهاز لإزالة الغبار لتجميع المواد الخام الزائدة وتقليل التلوث البيئي. لديها أداء فائق وعمل موثوق به هو آلة ممتازة لمعالجة الأرز المركز.
لكن كيف يمكنك تنظيف الجهاز بعد استخدامه؟ المورد من الصين آلة طحن الأرز الكهربائية الصين مورد لآلة طحن Aike لإدخال طريقة معدات التنظيف.

طرق تنظيف آلة طحن الأرز والقمح
1. بعد استخدام آلة طحن الأرز والقمح لفترة من الزمن ، سوف يتراكم بعض القمح والدقيق في زوايا الجهاز. إذا لم يتم تنظيفه لفترة طويلة ، فلن يتم استخدام الغبار عند خلطه معًا ، أو إذا كان القمح منتشرًا في مكان رطب ، فمن السهل بشكل خاص أن يسبب العفن والرائحة.
2. إنها عرضة بشكل خاص للغبار في بعض الأماكن الضيقة للغاية من آلات طحن الأرز ومن الصعب للغاية تنظيفها. نوصي باستخدام فرشاة صغيرة للتنظيف ، وتجنب الإصابة. إذا لم ينجح هذا ، يجب علينا تفكيك معدات طحن الأرز. بسبب الإنتاج ، سوف يكون القمح مفقودًا ، طالما كنت تقوم بأعمال التنظيف الجيدة ، فمن الطبيعي.
3. بعد استخدام آلة طحن الأرز والقمح ، فإن تخزين المعدات مهم للغاية. يجب وضع الجهاز في مكان جاف وجيد التهوية لتجنب الرطوبة والصدأ

التحقيق الآن
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Taian Aike الماكينات والشركة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Methods for cleaning Rice and Wheat Rice Milling Machine


2019-05-22

The motor drives rice and wheat rice milling machine is a novel rice milling machine, mainly used to directly grind rice into white rice, and automatically separate rice, small broken rice and valley nozzle without separation by the windmill. The purity of the white rice processed by this machine is high, and the rough will automatically return to the mill, becomes a good feed. The machine is compact in structure, easy to install and easy to install. The device is equipped with a dust removal device for collecting excess rough and reducing environmental pollution. It has superior performance and reliable work is an excellent machine for processing concentrated rice.
But how do you clean up the device after it is used? The following China electric rice milling equipment paddy milling machine supplier Aike to introduce the method of cleaning equipment.

Methods for cleaning Rice and Wheat Rice Milling Machine

1. After using rice and wheat rice milling machine for a period of time, some wheat and flour will accumulate in the corners of the equipment. If it is not cleaned for a long time, the dust will not be used when mixed together, or if the wheat is scattered in a humid place, it is particularly easy to cause mildew and odor.
2. It is particularly prone to dust in some very narrow places of rice milling machines and is extremely difficult to clean. We recommend using a small brush to clean, avoid injury. If this does not work, must disassemble rice milling equipment. Due to production, wheat will be missing, as long as you do the good cleaning work, it is normal.
3. After the rice and wheat rice milling machine is used, the storage of the equipment is also very important. The equipment should be placed in a dry and ventilated place to avoid moisture and rust.

Inquiry Now
Copyright © Taian Aike Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.