وضع مرتب الفلفل حصادة طاقة الديزل Windrower


2019-10-18

البنزين الصغيرة آلة حصادة الفلفل التنسيب الذرة ساق آلة الجانب
لقد تسبب حصاد الفلفل في صعوبات في اختيار الأشخاص ، فبعد سنوات من البحث والتطوير ، أنتج المصنع أخيرًا حصادة فلفل صغيرة وخفيفة الوزن ، مدعومة بمحرك صغير يعمل بالبنزين ، صف واحد ، وعجلتين ، المشي التلقائي ، وتوفير العمالة يمكن لحصادة الفلفل السير تلقائيًا ، والنصل حاد ، وتتم معالجته بواسطة عملية التبريد الفولاذية المنغنيز التي تبلغ 65. لا يتم تشتيت حصادة Pepper Harvester Diesel Power Windrower ، ويتم تحويله بدقة إلى جانب واحد وهو مناسب للتجميع الصناعي في المرحلة اللاحقة.
طاقة الرياح

فلفل حصادة مقدمة المنتج والمعلمات
1. حصادة الفلفل محصودة ونظيفة ، يمكن وضعها أو تكديسها ؛ يمكن حصادها بسرعة الأرز والفاصوليا والقمح الكبير وغيرها من المحاصيل في حقول الأرز.
2. لا تنحني عند الحصاد ، يمكنك استخدام الرجال والنساء على حد سواء ، واستبدال السكاكين ذات الصلة ، وإرفاق المنصات العلوية والسفلية ودرع السلامة ، وشجيرات الحصاد ، والمراعي ، والقصب وفروع مزارع الشاي ، وألواح الزهور .
3. إن Diesel Power Windrower مناسب للسهول والتلال والمدرجات والمثلثات وغيرها من الحقول الكبيرة والصغيرة والحقول الطينية ، ويمكنه حصاد 1.2-1.5 فدان في الساعة ، وحصد فدان من الأرز والمحاصيل الأخرى بسعر السوق الحالي 90 # ، 93 # البنزين ، لكل مو استهلاك الوقود حوالي 4.00 يوان.
يتميز المحرك بسهولة تشغيله وصيانته ، فالمحرك عبارة عن تقنية يابانية ، والطاقة قوية ومستقرة ، وجدار الأسطوانة مطلي بالكروم ، وتم تحسين العمود المرفقي لإطالة عمر المحرك وتحقيق أفضل مطابقة الأداء.
5. شفرات الماكينة مصنوعة من فولاذ المنغنيز عالي الجودة ، تعتمد أجزاء ناقل الحركة على تقنية التبريد العالي التردد المتقدمة ، والتي لديها مقاومة تآكل قوية ، وأجزاء توصيل جزء النقل دقيقة ودقيقة ، والحركة سلسة ، مما يقلل كثيرا من تكلفة صيانة المستخدم.
6. يتم استبدال الآلة بالأداة أو رأس العمل المقابل ، والمجهز بدرع أمان ، ويمكنه أيضًا حصاد الشجيرات والمراعي والقصب وفروع مزارع الشاي وأسرّة الزهرة

التحقيق الآن
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Taian Aike الماكينات والشركة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Laying A Tidy Pepper Harvester Diesel Power Windrower


2019-05-15

Small Gasoline Harvester Pepper Placement Machine Corn Stalk Side Machine

The harvest of peppers has brought people difficulties in picking. After years of research and development, our factory has finally produced a small, lightweight pepper harvester, powered by a small gasoline engine, single row, and two wheels, automatic walking, labor-saving and efficient, pepper harvesting must choose the machine. The pepper harvester can automatically walk, the blade is sharp, and it is processed by the manganese steel quenching process of 65. The Pepper Harvester Diesel Power Windrower is not scattered, neatly turned to one side, which is convenient for artificial bundling in the later stage.
diesel power windrower

Pepper Harvester Product introduction and parameters

1. The Pepper Harvester is harvested clean, laid neatly, can be laid or stacked; can quickly harvest rice, beans, large wheat and other crops in paddy fields.
2. Don’t bend over when you harvest, you can use both men and women. Replace the corresponding knives, attach the upper and lower pallets and a safety shield, and harvest shrubs, pastures, reeds and tea plantation branches, and flower slabs.
3. The Diesel Power Windrower is suitable for plains, hills, terraces, triangles and other large and small fields and muddy fields; can harvest 1.2-1.5 acres per hour, harvesting acre of rice and other crops at a current market price of 90#, 93# gasoline, per mu The fuel consumption is about RMB 4.00.
4. The machine is easy to operate and easy to maintain. The engines are all Japanese technology, the power is strong and stable, the cylinder wall is chrome-plated, and the crankshaft is strengthened to extend the engine life and achieve the best matching performance.
5. The blades of the machine are made of high-quality manganese steel. The transmission part adopts advanced high-frequency quenching technology, which has strong wear resistance. The connecting parts of the transmission part are accurate and precise, and the movement is smooth, which greatly reduces the maintenance cost of the user.
6. The machine is replaced with the corresponding tool or work head, equipped with a safety shield, can also harvest shrubs, pasture, reeds and tea plantation branches, and flower beds.

Laying a tidy pepper harvester

Inquiry Now
Copyright © Taian Aike Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.