مطحنة الذرة الكهربائية الصناعية ميزات آلة واستخدام


2019-07-29

يمتص هذا الطراز المنتج جوهر آلات الحبيبات في الداخل والخارج وهو منتج جديد موفر للطاقة. في الماضي ، كانت العلف يتم معالجته عمومًا في شكل مسحوق وتغذيته ، وكانت هناك عيوب مثل التغذية غير المريحة ، وسوء الاستساغة ، والأكل من الصعب إرضاءه للماشية ، وانخفاض معدل الاستخدام. مع ظهور وشعبية آلات تغذية الحبيبات الصغيرة الجديدة ، كان من المناسب معالجة العلف المجفف في تغذية الحبيبات. يمكن تشغيله عن طريق إضاءة الكهرباء ، ويمكن الضغط عليه وتحبيبه من فتحة القالب تحت ضغط أسطوانة الضغط ، والتي يمكن أن تعدل طول الجزيئات بسهولة. الهيكل بسيط ، ومساحة الأرضية صغيرة ، والضوضاء منخفضة ، وهناك الكثير بعد المعالجة في تغذية الحبيبات. أفضلية.

آلة مطحنة الذرة ميزة
1. هيكل بسيط ، قابلية التطبيق على نطاق واسع ، مساحة أرضية صغيرة ، وانخفاض مستوى الضجيج.
2. مسحوق الأعلاف ، مسحوق الحشائش يمكن تحبيبه دون إضافة السائل (أو القليل منه). لذلك ، فإن محتوى الرطوبة في تغذية الحبيبات هو في الأساس محتوى الرطوبة في المادة قبل التحبيب ، وهو أكثر ملاءمة للتخزين.
3. إن الجزيئات التي تصنعها هذه الآلة لها صلابة عالية ، سطح أملس ودرجة إنضاج داخلية كافية ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن هضم وامتصاص العناصر الغذائية ، ويمكن أن تقتل الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسببة للأمراض والطفيليات. انها مناسبة لتغذية الأرانب والأسماك والبط والحيوانات التجريبية. فوائد اقتصادية أعلى من العلف المجفف المختلط.
4. هذا النموذج مجهز بأكثر من 20 نوعًا من قوالب الفتحة للتكيف مع تحبيب المواد المختلفة لتحقيق أفضل النتائج.
5. التكيف مع مواد مختلفة لضمان تأثير قمع. صب ضغط رقائق الخشب ، حطب الذرة ، وما إلى ذلك يتطلب الكثير من الضغط. في نفس النوع من معدات التحبيب ، الأجزاء الأسطوانية هي الأجزاء المركزية للمعدات بأكملها ، ويتم استخدام سبائك الصلب عالية الجودة لتحسين عمر خدمة الأسطوانة.

مطحنة آلة الذرة ميزة
تستخدم آلة تغذية الحبيبات الصغيرة العمود لتوجيه الجزيئات دون الحاجة إلى حزام. مع التكنولوجيا الفائقة ، هو أكثر انتشارا من الحزام الأصلي. لا تحتاج الآلة إلى إضافة أي ماء لصنع الجزيئات ، وهو نوع جاف وجاف. عند التصنيع ، نستخدمها للزراعة على نطاق صغير ، ويمكن الحفاظ على الجزيئات المصنوعة في نفس الوقت لفترة طويلة ، وهي ليست مشكلة لأكثر من نصف عام.
تلعب آلة بيليه الأعلاف الصغيرة دورًا مبيدًا للجراثيم في عملية التشغيل. درجة الحرارة القصوى 75 درجة يمكن أن تقتل الأنواع الميكروبية الخاصة بك دون التأثير على المواد.
يمكن زراعة تكنولوجيا زراعة السلالات الميكروبية (براميل بلاستيكية والسكر وما إلى ذلك ، فقط 0.3 يوان للكيلوغرام الواحد ، وهي متاحة من 20 إلى 35 يوانًا تجاريًا)
★ عملية إنتاج البكتيريا الايكولوجية الميكروبية تغذية القش المخمرة
★ وفقا للخنازير والبقر والأغنام والدجاج والأرانب والأسماك وغيرها ، صيغ نمو القش المختلفة
★ استخدام الخنازير والأبقار والأغنام والدجاج والأرانب والأسماك وغيرها من الماشية والدواجن مباشرة عن طريق الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المركبة
★ عملية إنتاج الأسمدة الحيوية العضوية الخضراء باستخدام الميكروبات لعلاج سماد الماشية
إن القالب وأسطوانة الضغط لآلة كريات التغذية الصغيرة مصنوعة بشكل رائع من مواد مقاومة للاهتراء ذات السبائك العالية ، والتي تتميز بعمر خدمة طويل ، وهيكل معقول ، وثبات ومتانة.

التحقيق الآن
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Taian Aike الماكينات والشركة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Industrial Electric Corn Grinder Machine Features And Use


2019-04-22

This product model absorbs the essence of pellet machines at home and abroad and is a new energy-saving product. In the past, the feed was generally processed into powder and fed, and there were defects such as inconvenient feeding, poor palatability, picky eating of livestock, and low utilization rate. With the advent and popularity of new small pellet feed machinery, it has been convenient to process powdered feed into pellet feed. It can be powered by lighting electricity, and it can be pressed and granulated from the die hole under the pressure of the pressure roller, which can adjust the length of the particles conveniently. The structure is simple, the floor space is small, the noise is low, and there are many after processing into pellet feed. advantage.

Grinder Machine 1

Corn Grinder Machine Machine feature

1. Simple structure, wide applicability, small floor space, and low noise.
2. Powdered feed, grass powder can be granulated without (or a little) liquid addition. Therefore, the moisture content of the pellet feed is basically the moisture content of the material before granulation, which is more conducive to storage.
3. The particles made by this machine have high hardness, smooth surface and sufficient internal ripening degree, which can improve the digestion and absorption of nutrients, and can kill common pathogenic microorganisms and parasites. It is suitable for feeding rabbits, fish, ducks and experimental animals. Higher economic benefits than mixed powdered feed.
4. This model is equipped with more than 20 kinds of aperture molds to adapt to different materials granulation to achieve the best results.
5. Adapt to different materials to ensure the suppression effect. Compression molding of wood chips, corn stover, etc. requires a lot of pressure. In the same kind of granulation equipment, the roller parts are the central parts of the whole equipment, and high-quality alloy steel is used to improve the service life of the roller.

Corn Grinder Machine Machine advantage

The small feed pellet machine uses the shaft to drive the particles without the need of a belt. With high-tech technology, it is much more prevalent than the original belt. The machine does not need to add any water to make the particles, which is the kind of dry and dry. When manufacturing, we use it for small-scale farming, and the particles made at the same time can be preserved for a long time, and it is not a problem for more than half a year.
The small feed pellet machine also plays a bactericidal role in the process of operation. The maximum temperature of 75 degrees can kill your microbial species without affecting the material.
Microbial strain cultivation technology (plastic barrels, sugar, etc. can be cultivated, only 0.3 yuan per kilogram, commercially available 20-35 yuan)
★ The production process of microbial ecological bacteria fermented straw feed
★ According to pig, cow, sheep, chicken, rabbit, fish, etc., different straw growth formulas
★ The use of pigs, cattle, sheep, chickens, rabbits, fish and other livestock and poultry directly by compound microorganisms
★ The production process of green bio-organic fertilizer by using microbes to treat livestock manure
The template and pressure roller of the small feed pellet machine is exquisitely made of high alloy wear-resistant materials, featuring long service life, reasonable structure, firmness and durability.

 

Inquiry Now
Copyright © Taian Aike Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.