Einflussfaktoren auf die Wirkung von Reis- und Weizenreisfräsmaschinen


2020-01-08

Bei der Getreideverarbeitung ist die Reismahlmaschine eine der wichtigen mechanischen Einrichtungen. Um den gewünschten Reismahleffekt zu erzielen, wenn der Benutzer am Mahlen von Reis arbeitet, ist es daher erforderlich, diese Einflussfaktoren zu verstehen, um die Rolle der Ausrüstung besser spielen zu können.
Unten ist die China elektrische Reismühlen Ausrüstung Paddy Fräsmaschine Lieferant, um einige Faktoren zusammenzufassen, die die Wirkung von Reis und Weizen Reis Fräsmaschine beeinflussen.
Es gibt viele Faktoren, die sich auf die Reis- und Weizenreis-Fräsmaschine auswirken, was häufig auf eine Kombination verschiedener Faktoren zurückzuführen ist. Zusammenfassend gibt es hauptsächlich Rohkornfaktoren, menschliche Faktoren und objektive Faktoren.


Einflussfaktoren auf die Wirkung von Reis- und Weizenreisfräsmaschinen
1. Rohkornfaktoren
Die Wahl des Rohkorns ist ein wichtiges Bindeglied beim Testen oder Testen von Reismahlmaschinen. Die Qualität des Rohkorns wirkt sich direkt auf die Qualität der Testergebnisse aus, die sich hauptsächlich auf die technischen Parameter des fertigen Reises auswirken. Daher gibt es beim Getreideeinkauf strenge Prüfnormen für das ursprüngliche Getreide.
Die Untersuchungsgegenstände umfassen hauptsächlich die Kornform: Die Kornform des Reiskorns, dh die Oberflächenform des Korns hat eine langkörnige Form und eine Kornform in der Nähe gemäß seinem Seitenverhältnis.
2. Menschliche Faktoren
Einige Benutzer haben kein gutes Verständnis für den Arbeitsablauf des Geräts, bevor sie das Gerät in Betrieb nehmen, so dass während des Betriebs der Reismahlmaschine nicht die besten Arbeitsbedingungen erreicht werden und der Reismahleffekt verringert wird.

Anfrage jetzt
Copyright © 2017 Taian Aike Machinery Co., Ltd. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

Factors affecting the effect of Rice and Wheat Rice Milling Machine


2019-05-26

In the grain processing, the rice milling machine is one of the important mechanical equipment. Therefore, in order to achieve the desired rice milling effect when the user is working on rice milling, it is necessary to understand these influencing factors, in order to better play the role of equipment.
Below is the China electric rice milling equipment paddy milling machine supplier to summarize some factors affecting the effect of rice and wheat rice milling machine.
There are many factors affecting the rice and wheat rice milling machine, which is often the result of a combination of various factors. In summary, there are mainly raw grain factors, human factors, and objective factors.

Factors affecting the effect of Rice and Wheat Rice Milling Machine

1. Raw grain factors
The choice of raw grain is an important link in the testing or testing of rice milling machine. The quality of raw grain will directly affect the quality of the test results, which mainly affect the technical parameters of finished rice. Therefore, in the grain purchase, there are strict inspection standards for the original grain.
The inspection items mainly include the grain shape: the grain shape of the rice grain, that is, the surface shape of the grain has a long grain shape and around grain shape according to its aspect ratio.
2. Human factors
Some users do not have a good understanding of the workflow of the equipment before operating the equipment, so the best working condition is not achieved during the operation of the rice milling machine, the rice milling effect is reduced.
3.Objective factors
After the last use of rice and wheat rice mills, the equipment was not maintained, or the equipment contained dust or other magazines, or the inside of the rice mill was wet, affected the rice milling effect of the equipment.
Hexie mechanical professional the motor drives rice and wheat rice milling machine wholesale, users in need can come to contact our customer service staff, they will give you a more detailed answer.

Inquiry Now
Henan HeXie Machinery Co., Ltd.