Факторы, влияющие на влияние риса и пшеницы фрезерный станок


2020-01-08

В области переработки зерна рисовая мельница является одним из важных механических устройств. Поэтому, чтобы достичь желаемого эффекта помола риса, когда пользователь работает на помоле риса, необходимо понимать эти факторы влияния, чтобы лучше играть роль оборудования.
Ниже представлен китайский поставщик оборудования для рисовой мельницы с электрическим рисом, в котором кратко изложены некоторые факторы, влияющие на эффективность риса и пшеницы.
Существует множество факторов, влияющих на машину для измельчения риса и риса, что часто является результатом сочетания различных факторов. Таким образом, в основном это факторы сырого зерна, человеческие факторы и объективные факторы.


Факторы, влияющие на влияние риса и пшеницы фрезерный станок
1. Факторы сырого зерна
Выбор сырого зерна является важным звеном при испытаниях или испытаниях рисовых фрез. Качество сырого зерна напрямую влияет на качество результатов испытаний, что в основном влияет на технические параметры готового риса. Поэтому при закупке зерна существуют строгие стандарты контроля за исходным зерном.
Элементы проверки в основном включают в себя форму зерна: форму зерна рисового зерна, то есть форму поверхности зерна имеет форму длинного зерна и вокруг формы зерна в соответствии с его аспектным отношением.
2. Человеческий фактор
Некоторые пользователи плохо разбираются в рабочем процессе оборудования до его эксплуатации, поэтому при работе рисовой мельницы не достигается наилучшее рабочее состояние, эффект измельчения риса уменьшается.

Запрос сейчас
Copyright © 2018 Taian Aike Machinery Co., Ltd. Все права защищены..

Factors affecting the effect of Rice and Wheat Rice Milling Machine


2019-05-26

In the grain processing, the rice milling machine is one of the important mechanical equipment. Therefore, in order to achieve the desired rice milling effect when the user is working on rice milling, it is necessary to understand these influencing factors, in order to better play the role of equipment.
Below is the China electric rice milling equipment paddy milling machine supplier to summarize some factors affecting the effect of rice and wheat rice milling machine.
There are many factors affecting the rice and wheat rice milling machine, which is often the result of a combination of various factors. In summary, there are mainly raw grain factors, human factors, and objective factors.

Factors affecting the effect of Rice and Wheat Rice Milling Machine

1. Raw grain factors
The choice of raw grain is an important link in the testing or testing of rice milling machine. The quality of raw grain will directly affect the quality of the test results, which mainly affect the technical parameters of finished rice. Therefore, in the grain purchase, there are strict inspection standards for the original grain.
The inspection items mainly include the grain shape: the grain shape of the rice grain, that is, the surface shape of the grain has a long grain shape and around grain shape according to its aspect ratio.
2. Human factors
Some users do not have a good understanding of the workflow of the equipment before operating the equipment, so the best working condition is not achieved during the operation of the rice milling machine, the rice milling effect is reduced.
3.Objective factors
After the last use of rice and wheat rice mills, the equipment was not maintained, or the equipment contained dust or other magazines, or the inside of the rice mill was wet, affected the rice milling effect of the equipment.
Hexie mechanical professional the motor drives rice and wheat rice milling machine wholesale, users in need can come to contact our customer service staff, they will give you a more detailed answer.

Inquiry Now
Henan HeXie Machinery Co., Ltd.