تصميم آلة حصاد الثوم المثبتة على الجرار الأمامية


2019-11-07

لفترة طويلة ، نظرًا لأن الثوم والمحاصيل الأخرى التي يتم زرعها والحصاد والمعالجة تتم في الغالب بكثافة اصطناعية وكثافة لليد العاملة وكفاءة منخفضة. في عملية إنتاج الثوم بأكملها ، تمثل العمالة في عملية الحصاد أكثر من ثلث العملية بأكملها ، وتهدر الكثير من تكاليف العمالة. من أجل توفير تكاليف العمالة ومساعدة المزارعين على إكمال عمليات الحصاد بسرعة ، يقوم مورد آلة حصاد الثوم المُثبت على الجرار الأمامي بإنتاج معدات حصاد جديدة ، آلة حصاد الثوم الأمامية المثبتة على الجرار.
آلة حصاد الثوم لديها وضع نقل علمي ومعقول ، وكفاءة عمل عالية ، وسهولة التشغيل ، وتكلفة منخفضة ، وإنتاج مناسب والترويج. يجعل الحصاد معدل إزالة الثوم أكثر من 99 ٪ ، ومعدل كسر ثوم الثوم أقل من 2 ٪ ، 1 ساعة لحصد أكثر من 3 فدان من الثوم.
إنه يتميز بكفاءة الإنتاج العالية ، تكاليف التصنيع و الصيانة المنخفضة و قابلية التطبيق على نطاق واسع ، والتي لها أهمية كبيرة لحصاد الثوم.

تصميم آلة حصاد الثوم
1. تحديد نوع الحفر
من أجل تقليل مقاومة العمل ، تستخدم الآلة مجرفة حفر تهتز.
2. اختيار القوة والتخطيط العام
إنها مناسبة للجرارة ذات الاسطوانة الواحدة 170-404 بقاعدة عجلات لا تزيد عن 130 سم. من أجل منع مشكلة تلف الثوم أثناء الزراعة ، يعتمد الجهاز على بنية شاملة مثبتة في المقدمة.
3. محدودة تصميم عجلة القيادة العميقة
من أجل التحكم في معالجة التطبيق ، تم تصميم آلة حصاد الثوم المثبتة على الجرار الأمامية مع آلية توجيه العجلات العميقة. يتم توصيل عجلة الحد من عمق الماكينة بذراع التوجيه للجرار من خلال ذراع سحب الأسلاك ، والذي يحقق التوجيه المتزامن للعجلة الأمامية للجرار والعجلة محدودة العمق عند حصاد الثوم ، مما يحل المشكلة التي حصادة النهاية الأمامية من الصعب أن تعمل أثناء العملية

التحقيق الآن
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Taian Aike الماكينات والشركة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Design of the Tractor Front Mounted Garlic Harvest Machine


2019-05-20

For a long time, because garlic and other crops planting, harvesting and processing are mostly completed by artificial, labor intensity, low efficiency. In the whole garlic production process, the labor in the harvesting process accounts for more than one-third of the whole process, wastes a lot of labor costs. In order to save labor costs and help farmers to quickly complete harvesting operations, tractor front mounted garlic harvest machine supplier Hexie produces new harvester equipment, Tractor Front Mounted Garlic Harvest Machine.
The garlic harvesting machine has a scientific and reasonable transmission mode, high work efficiency, easy operation, low cost, and convenient production and promotion. The harvester makes the garlic removal rate more than 99%, the garlic fruit breakage rate is less than 2%, 1 hour to harvest more than 3 acres of garlic.
It has the characteristics of high production efficiency, low manufacturing, and maintenance costs and wide applicability, which has great significance for garlic harvesting.

Design of the Garlic Harvest Machine

1. Determination of the digging type
In order to reduce the working resistance, the machine uses a vibrating digging shovel.
2. Force selection and overall layout
It is suitable for single-cylinder 170-404 type tractor with a wheelbase of no more than 130 cm. In order to prevent the problem of garlic damage during the planting, the device adopts a front-mounted overall structure.
3. The limited deep wheel steering design
In order to control the handling of the implement, the tractor front mounted garlic harvest machine is designed with a deep-wheel steering mechanism. The depth-limiting wheel of the machine is connected with the steering arm of the tractor through the wire-drawing arm, which realizes the synchronous steering of the tractor front wheel and the limited-depth wheel when harvesting garlic, effectively solving the problem that the front-end harvester is difficult to operate during operation.

Inquiry Now
Henan HeXie Machinery Co., Ltd.