2018 معرض الصين الدولي للآلات الزراعية

في 26 أكتوبر 2018 ، عُقد معرض الصين الدولي للآلات الزراعية (ويشار إليه باسم معرض الصين الدولي للآلات الزراعية) في مركز ووهان الدولي للمعارض. موضوع معرض الصين الدولي للآلات الزراعية هذا العام هو \ النقاط البارزة في هذا المعرض هي كما يلي

Highlight 1: المعروضات في منطقة المعرض أكثر تنوعًا وتنوعًا. من حيث المنتجات ، فإن شركات الآلات الزراعية المحلية المعروفة ، فضلا عن كبار مصنعي الآلات الزراعية في العالم مثل جون ديري ، كيلي ، أيك ، دويتزفال ، كوبوتا ، وينمار ، تتجمع في ووهان ، وتغطي المنتجات جميع جوانب الميكنة من المحاصيل. في التخطيط لمناطق المعرض ، يتماشى المنظمون مع المعايير الدولية ، وينفذون الترويج للمعارض الإقليمية ، وإقامة مناطق عرض احترافية مثل الجرارات وآلات الحراثة ، وآلات الأرز ، وآلات تربية الحيوانات والآلات الزراعية ، وإدخال سلسلة من الخصائص التي تعكس تطوير الآلات الزراعية الصينية. منطقة المعرض.

Highlight 2: لقد تم تحديث درجة التدويل وابتكارها مرة أخرى. استمر المعرض الدولي للآلات الزراعية في الصين عام 2018 في الاستجابة لمبادرة الحزام والطريق الوطنية لترويج الآلات الزراعية الصينية إلى العالم واستضافة منتدى دولي حول ميكنة الفواكه والخضروات في إسبانيا وإيطاليا وألمانيا.

Highlight 3: المنتدى مليء بالأنشطة. عقد معرض الصين للآلات الزراعية \ ، تقارير خاصة عن السياسات والتدابير ذات الصلة مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي والبيانات الضخمة ؛ وعقد \ يدعو التقرير كبار خبراء الصناعة إلى تحليل عملية صناعة الآلات الزراعية في عام 2018 ، وتفسير خصائص تداول الآلات الزراعية وتغيرات السوق في عام 2018 والسياسات التفضيلية الوطنية للزراعة ، والتنبؤ بالاتجاه التنموي لسوق الآلات الزراعية واستيرادها وتصدير الأعمال في المستقبل ؛ عرض حي للميكنة إنتاج الخضر.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، خلال المعرض ، 2018 حفل توزيع جوائز صناعة الآلات الزراعية في الصين ، 2018 منتدى تطوير ميكنة إنتاج الخضروات ، منتدى الزراعة الدقيقة والآلات الزراعية الذكية ، نظام التكنولوجيا الصناعية الزراعية الوطنية الحديثة مؤتمر علماء الآلات الزراعية بعد ، منتدى تنمية ميكنة إنتاج بستان الشمال ، الصين منتدى تنمية صناعة الري والصرف ، والابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي يقود منتدى هوبى للتنمية الزراعية ذات الجودة العالية ، 2019 المؤتمر الصحفي لمعرض الآلات الزراعية في شينجيانغ ، 2018 مؤتمر صحفي في الصين لمكثف قصب السكر ، تعزيز مؤتمر تنمية الميكنة الزراعية الجبلية الجبلية ، البيئة الريفية الشاملة تكنولوجيا العلاج ومنتدى تطوير المعدات ، ندوة الابتكار في تصميم الآلات الزراعية وعرض مظاهرة من الطائرات بدون طيار الزراعي.

international agricultural machinery exhibition

التحقيق الآن
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Taian Aike الماكينات والشركة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

2018 China International Agricultural Machinery Exhibition

On October 26th, 2018 China International Agricultural Machinery Exhibition (referred to as China International Agricultural Machinery Exhibition) was held in Wuhan International Expo Center. The theme of this year’s China International Agricultural Machinery Exhibition is “Village Revitalization and Comprehensive Agricultural Mechanization”, with an exhibition area of ​​210,000 square meters, gathering more than 1,900 international and domestic enterprises. The highlights of this exhibition are as follows

Highlight 1: The exhibits in the exhibition area are more diverse and diverse. In terms of products, domestic well-known agricultural machinery enterprises, as well as the world’s top agricultural machinery manufacturers such as John Deere, Kele, Aike, Deutzfal, Kubota, and Yanmar, gather in Wuhan, and the products cover all aspects of mechanization of crops. In the planning of exhibition areas, the organizers are in line with the international standards, implement the promotion of regional exhibitions, set up professional exhibition areas such as tractors and tillage machinery, rice machinery, animal husbandry machinery and agricultural machinery, and introduce a series of characteristics reflecting the development of China’s agricultural machinery. The exhibition area.

Highlight 2: The degree of internationalization has once again upgraded and innovated. The 2018 China International Agricultural Machinery Exhibition continued to respond to the National Belt and Road Initiative to promote China’s agricultural machinery to the world and host an international forum on mechanization of fruits and vegetables in Spain, Italy, and Germany.

Highlight 3: The forum is full of activities. China Agricultural Machinery Exhibition held the “Agricultural Productive Service Policy, Theory and Practice Development Forum”, inviting relevant industry leaders, research institute experts, and business people to focus on China’s land contracting system, agricultural industrial chain construction, and agricultural production trusteeship system. , special reports on relevant policies and measures such as artificial intelligence and big data; and held the “2018 Agricultural Machinery Industry Economic Operation and Market Analysis Report Meeting”. The report invites senior industry experts to analyze the operation of the agricultural machinery industry in 2018, interpret the characteristics of agricultural machinery circulation and market changes in 2018 and the national preferential policies for agriculture, and forecast the development trend of the agricultural machinery market and import and export business in the future; Live demonstration of mechanization of vegetable production.

In addition, during the exhibition, 2018 China Agricultural Machinery Industry Awards Ceremony, 2018 Vegetable Production Mechanization Development Forum, Precision Agriculture and Intelligent Agricultural Machinery Forum, National Modern Agricultural Industrial Technology System Agricultural Machinery Post Scientists Conference, North Orchard Production Mechanization Development Forum, China Irrigation and drainage industry development forum, scientific and technological innovation leads Hubei Agricultural Machinery High-quality Development Forum, 2019 Xinjiang Agricultural Machinery Expo press conference, 2018 China Sugarcane Mechanization Expo press conference, promotion of hilly mountainous agricultural mechanization development report conference, rural environmental comprehensive treatment technology and Equipment development forum, agricultural machinery design innovation seminar and on-site demonstration of agricultural drones.

international agricultural machinery exhibition

Inquiry Now
Copyright © Taian Aike Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.