ملف الشركة

Taian Aike الماكينات المحدودة هي المهنية ، وتجهيز ، والمبيعات وخدمة التصنيع. نحن موجودون في مدينة Ningyang ، مع موقع جغرافي متميز ووسائل نقل مريحة. نطاق العمل: السلع المتاحة في جميع الأصناف. الآلات الزراعية الكبيرة والصغيرة ، وآلات التعدين ، وآلات البناء والمعدات ، والمعدات الخاصة ، وتجهيز المنتجات الزراعية والجاهزية في الآلات العامة ، ومعدات الاتصالات ، والمنتجات الإلكترونية ، واللوازم المكتبية ، واستخدام تكنولوجيا تطوير الطاقة الجديدة ، تجارة الاستيراد والتصدير. .

شركتنا تصر على سياسة الجودة أولاً ، الائتمان أولاً ، سعر معقول ، أفضل خدمة ‘توريد أفضل المنتجات المسبقة الفوز في السوق أكبر. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأي من منتجاتنا أو كنت ترغب في مناقشة طلب مخصص ، يرجى الاتصال بنا في أي وقت. ونحن نتطلع إلى إقامة علاقات تجارية ناجحة مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم في المستقبل القريب.

تاريخنا

Tai’an Aike Machinery Co., Ltd.يقع في مدينة تايان ، وهي مدينة تاريخية مشهورة في مقاطعة شاندونغ. ويغطي مساحة 1500 متر مربع ويبلغ حجم انتاجه السنوي 10 ملايين يوان. من خلال الجهود المشتركة والتطوير المستمر لجميع العاملين في Taian Aike Machinery Co.، Ltd. ، نمت الشركة لتصبح شركة تصنيع الآلات المهنية على نطاق واسع ودمج التثبيت والتشكيل والتجميع. لدى الشركة حاليا أكثر من 100 موظف ، بما في ذلك 13 من موظفي الإدارة و 15 من الموظفين التقنيين. الشركة متخصصة في الإنتاج ، التصنيع ، المبيعات والخدمة ، بشكل رئيسي التصنيع والمبيعات: الآلات والمعدات الزراعية الكبيرة والمتوسطة ، آلات ومعدات التعدين ، آلات البناء والمعدات ، معدات تجهيز المنتجات الزراعية والجاهزية ، الآلات العامة ، معدات الاتصالات والمنتجات الإلكترونية ، واللوازم المكتبية ، وتطوير تكنولوجيا الطاقة الجديدة والاستفادة منها ، وتجارة الاستيراد والتصدير. سوف تلتزم شركة Aike Machinery بفلسفة الأعمال الخاصة بـ \

تاريخنا

منتجنا

تشمل منتجات Taian Aike المنتجات التالية:
1. آلات البذر الزراعي ، زارع الذرة. زارع فول الصويا. زارع القمح آلة بذارة زارع الفول السوداني. زارع البطاطس
2. آلات الحصاد الزراعية: حصادة الذرة. الأرز ودورة القمح. حصادة الفول السوداني. منتقي الفول السوداني. حصادة البطاطا. تقشير دراسي آلة تقشير الجوز؛ آلة شطف الكستناء؛
3. آلة عزيزي الخياطة. آلة تلبيس البذور؛ آلة طحن الأرز آلة الرش؛ آلة تسميد آلة الترقق آلة يهرس ، جرار ;
نحن توريد منتجات الآلات الزراعية في جميع أنحاء العالم لمجموعة واسعة من الشركات في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بدءا من الشركات المتعددة الجنسيات الكبيرة إلى الشركات الفردية الصغيرة.

our product

تطبيق المنتج

آلاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في التنمية الزراعية والتنمية الزراعية.
1. الحكومة تطور الزراعة الحديثة
2. الإنتاج الخاص للتعاونيات الريفية
3.Mechanization من العمالة الفلاحية
في هذه المناسبات ، يتم استخدام آلاتنا على نطاق واسع. الميكنة الزراعية تقلل من التكاليف الزراعية ، وتوفر الموارد ، وتحمي البيئة ، وتوفر العمل ، وتحسن نوعية المنتجات الزراعية ، وتسهم في الإنتاج الضخم.

product application

شهادة لدينا

من خلال الجهود المشتركة التي يبذلها موظفو الشركة ، فقد حصلنا على ميدالية \ \ في الوقت نفسه ، نشعر دائمًا بأن نجاح شركتنا مرتبط بشكل مباشر بجودة المنتجات التي نقدمها. إنها تلبي أعلى متطلبات الجودة كما هو منصوص عليه في إرشادات ISO9001 ونظام مراقبة الجودة الصارم الخاص بنا.

our certificate

معدات الإنتاج

لدينا ورشة عمل موحدة تغطي مساحة قدرها 1500 متر مربع ولدينا حاليا أكثر من 200 إنتاج ومعدات المعالجة. هناك معدات القطع ، معدات اللحام ، معدات ختم ، أكشاك الطلاء وغيرها من المعدات الحديثة لتشكيل خط إنتاج قياسي.

production equipment

سوق الإنتاج

زبائننا يأتون من الأسواق المحلية والخارجية. في السوق المحلية ، نبيع كل مقاطعة في الصين. يمكن لمدير Vivian لقسم التسويق في الخارج التحدث بالإنجليزية بطلاقة من أجل التواصل بشكل جيد. سوق مبيعاتنا الرئيسي:
افريقيا 60٪
الآسيان 30 ٪
10 ٪ في بلدان أخرى production market

خدمتنا

لدينا نظام مثالي قبل البيع وما بعد البيع.
خدمة ما قبل البيع
1. الحفاظ على جودة أول
2. جعل أكثر فائدة المنتج لصالح العملاء.

خدمة ما بعد البيع

1. فائقة الجودة و الصلبة
2. سريع والجودة في الوقت المحدد
3. حزمة التصدير القياسية أو حسب طلب الزبون.
our service

التحقيق الآن
حقوق الطبع والنشر © 2018 Taian Aike الماكينات والشركة المحدودة جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Company profile

Taian Aike Machinery Co., Ltd. is a professional, processing, sales and service of manufacturing. We are located in Ningyang Town, with an advantageously geographical location and convenient transportation. The scope of business: Goods are available in all varieties. Large and small agricultural machinery, mining machinery, construction machinery and equipment, special equipment, processing of agricultural and sideline products in general machinery, communications equipment, electronic products, office supplies, and the use of new energy technology development, import and export trade business.

Our company insists on the policy of quality first, credit first, reasonable price, best service ‘supply the best advance products win the bigger market. If you are interested in any of our products or would like to discuss a custom order, please contact us any time. We are looking forward to forming successful business relationships with clients around the world in the near future.

Our History

Tai’an Aike Machinery Co., Ltd. is located in Tai’an City, a famous historical city in Shandong Province. It covers an area of ​​1,500 square meters and has an annual output value of 10 million Yuan. Through the joint efforts and continuous development of all employees of Taian Aike Machinery Co., Ltd., the company has grown into a large-scale, professional machinery manufacturing enterprise integrating riveting, machining and assembly. The company currently has more than 100 employees, including 13 management personnel and 15 technical personnel. The company is specialized in production, processing, sales and service, mainly manufacturing and sales: large and medium-sized agricultural machinery and equipment, mining machinery and equipment, construction machinery and equipment, agricultural and sideline products processing equipment, general machinery, communication equipment, electronic products, office Supplies, new energy technology development and utilization, import and export trade. Aike Machinery will adhere to the business philosophy of “Science and Technology Innovation, Sustainable Development, Credit Management, Customer First”, and provide high quality and low price machinery to bring real benefits to farmers.

our history

 

Our Product

Taian Aike Products includes the following:
1.Agricultural seeding machinery:Corn planter; soybean planter; wheat planter; mill seeder; peanut planter; potato planter;
2.Agricultural harvesting machinery: corn harvester; rice and wheat thresher; peanut harvester; peanut picker; potato harvester; peeling thresher; walnut peeling machine; chestnut rinsing machine;
3.Rail hoeing machine; seed dressing machine; rice milling machine; spraying machine; fertilizing machine; mashing machine laminating machine, tractor;
We supply agricultural machinery products all over the globe to a wide range of companies worldwide, ranging from large multinational organizations to small individual companies.

our product

Product Application

Our machines are widely used in agricultural development and agricultural development.
1.The government develops modern agriculture
2.Specialized production of rural cooperatives
3.Mechanization of peasant labor
In these occasions, our machines are widely used. Agricultural mechanization reduces agricultural costs, saves resources, protects the environment, saves labor, improves the quality of agricultural products, and contributes to mass production.

product application

Our Certificate

Through the joint efforts of the employees of the company, we have successively won the Alibaba Company’s “Brand Fire” medal, obtained the “Executive Director Unit” certificate issued by the Provincial E-Commerce Association, and obtained the title of “Excellent Advanced Enterprise” issued by the local Commerce Bureau. At the same time, we always feel that all the success of our company is directly related to the quality of the products we offer. They meet the highest quality requirements as stipulated in ISO9001 guidelines and our stringent quality control system.

our certificate

Production Equipment

We have a standardized workshop covering an area of 1,500 square meters and currently have more than 200 productions and processing equipment. There are cutting equipment, welding equipment, stamping equipment, paint booths and other modern equipment to form a standard production line.

production equipment

Production Market

Our customers come from domestic and overseas markets. In the domestic market, we sell every county in China. The Vivian manager of the overseas marketing department can speak fluent English in order to communicate well. Our main sales market:
Africa 60%
ASEAN 30%
10% in other countries

production market

Our service

We have a perfect pre-sales and after-sales service system.
Pre-Sales Service
1.Keep the quality the first
2.Make more product benefit to customer benefit.

After-Sales Service

1.Super and solid quality
2.Fast and punctual quality
3.Standard export package or as customer request.
our service

Inquiry Now
Copyright © 2018 Taian Aike Machinery Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.